Makro I-III

Cat. No. Colos SM 1477


3 LP box set

A1. Makro I Teil 1 (18:40)
A2. Makro I Teil 4 (20:03)
B1. Makro I Teil 2 (23:25)
B2. Makro II (17:00)
C1. Makro I (27:53)
C2. Makro III (28:32)

Recorded in Studios 2 and 3 at Instituut voor Sonologie der Rijksuniversiteit, August 1977


The Lydia and Roland Kayn Archive offers very limited sealed copies of this release for sale in our shop.

299.00Add to cart

Go Back